Prestone MSA BRC Events 2017

There are 7 rallies in the Prestone MSA British Rally Championship season:

1st Rally: 17th – 18th March, Border Counties Rally, Jedburgh.

2nd Rally: 29th – 30th April, Pirelli International Rally, Carlisle.

3rd Rally: 19th – 20th May, RSAC Scottish Rally, Dumfries.

4th Rally: 23rd – 24th June, Kenotek Ypres, Belgium.

5th Rally: 8th – 9th July, Nicky Grist Stages, Builth Wells, Wales.

6th Rally: 18th – 19th August, John Mulholland Ulster Rally, Derry.

7th Rally: 14th – 16th September, Isle of Man.

We will then also be attending the Dayinsure Wales Rally GB in October.